Register

If you already have an account with us, please use the login panel below to access your account.

Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    Retired Executive Administrator
    Retired Asst. Community Director
    Michael Jackson King Of Pop Forever
    Pooya's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    I live in Music ♫
    Posts
    14,406
    In-Game Name(s)
    Pooya_Jackson
    Post Thanks / Like

    Can't ping the server

    In-Game Name: Pooya
    Date: 11/01/2017
    Your Question:
    It's been 3 days and I still can't ping the server.. I've tried both IPs, changed my own ip, used vpn/proxy and even tried on another PC. still I can't ping sarp..



  2. #2
    Sexy Forever
    Mapping Manager
    3 Year Veteran
    500 Posts Jose_Perales's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Location
    Espaņa
    Posts
    588
    In-Game Name(s)
    Jose_Perales
    Post Thanks / Like
    Did you try to delete the server from your SAMP list and re-add it?

  3. #3
    Retired Executive Administrator
    Retired Asst. Community Director
    Michael Jackson King Of Pop Forever
    Pooya's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    I live in Music ♫
    Posts
    14,406
    In-Game Name(s)
    Pooya_Jackson
    Post Thanks / Like
    Quote Originally Posted by Jose_Perales View Post
    Did you try to delete the server and re-add it?
    yes
    There are eighty-eight keys on a piano and within that, an entire universe.

  4. #4
    Sexy Forever
    Mapping Manager
    3 Year Veteran
    500 Posts Jose_Perales's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Location
    Espaņa
    Posts
    588
    In-Game Name(s)
    Jose_Perales
    Post Thanks / Like
    Did you try to Re-install SAMP?..Can you play on other servers?

  5. #5
    Graphics Team 2500 Posts2500 Posts2500 Posts2500 Posts2500 Posts Gregor Clegane's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Location
    Kosova
    Posts
    2,770
    In-Game Name(s)
    Gregor Clegane
    Post Thanks / Like
    You should remove the IP and re-add it if it doesnt work you have to re-install GTA SA files it happens to me as well, It may work.


    Pending OP.
    Last edited by Gregor Clegane; 10th January 2017 at 06:34 PM.

    GREGOR CLEGANE
    Mapping Showcase
    OOC Achievements:
    | Senior Tester | Mapper Manager | Senior Helper | Event Helper | GFX- Designer |

    Previously Achievements
    | GOV (Lieutenant Governor) | NG (Colonel) | FMD (Chief) | SAPD (Sergeant) | FBI (Intern) | SAN (Reporter) |

  6. #6
    Proud Pinoy 500 Posts M1k3y's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Location
    Philippines
    Posts
    702
    In-Game Name(s)
    Myka DiVittorio
    Post Thanks / Like
    same thing is happening to me. ive tried to reinstall samp, restarted my router many times and reinstalled my gta sa file. nothing is working
    Spoiler!

  7. #7
    Snitch
    Join Date
    Nov 2016
    Posts
    53
    In-Game Name(s)
    [email protected]
    Post Thanks / Like
    Quote Originally Posted by M1k3y View Post
    same thing is happening to me. ive tried to reinstall samp, restarted my router many times and reinstalled my gta sa file. nothing is working
    take a hammer and smash your monitor to fix ping.

  8. Likes JackTheRipper liked this post
  9. #8
    3 Year Veteran Clapham's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Location
    Caracas, Venezuela.
    Posts
    2,306
    In-Game Name(s)
    Eduardo Clapham
    Post Thanks / Like
    Quote Originally Posted by Pooya View Post
    yes
    Fixed?

  10. #9
    Retired Executive Administrator
    Retired Asst. Community Director
    Michael Jackson King Of Pop Forever
    Pooya's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    I live in Music ♫
    Posts
    14,406
    In-Game Name(s)
    Pooya_Jackson
    Post Thanks / Like
    re-installed my gta and it's working fine. ty
    There are eighty-eight keys on a piano and within that, an entire universe.

  11. Likes Gregor Clegane liked this post
  12. #10
    1 Year Veteran Aaron.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Location
    -
    Posts
    2,496
    In-Game Name(s)
    Aaron Royal
    Post Thanks / Like
    Quote Originally Posted by Pooya View Post
    re-installed my gta and it's working fine. ty
    Answered.
    Community Helper
    Paragon Security Firm

    LOA 16th of August, 2017 - 22nd of August, 2017



 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Click to connect to Discord (San Andreas Roleplay)Click to go to the official San Andreas Multiplayer websiteDownload Teamspeak